alt 

Position

AAAA Volunteer

Executive Committee Chair

Gina Scarboro
 Gina.Scarboro@anesthetist.org

 

      

NCCAA

Jana McAlister
janamcalister@aol.com

Megan Varellas
meganvarellas@gmail.com

 

ARC AA

John Kimbell

Stephanie Strauss
Stephanie.b.strauss@gmail.com

 

AAAPD

Melanie Guthrie
guthriem@umkc.edu

 

CAAHEP

Jennifer Stever
jennstever@gmail.com

 

APSF BOD

Shane Angus

shane.angus@case.edu

 

American College of Surgeons

Danny Mesaros
dannymesaros@gmail.com

 

AA Partnership

Gina Scarboro

ginascarboro@hotmail.com


Nick Davies

Nick.Davies@anesthetist.org

 

State Academies

Tim Goodridge

tgoodridgecaa@outlook.com

Finance Committee Chair

Gregg Mastropolo
greggmastropolo@gmail.com

      Legislative Fund Subcommittee Chair

Maggie Riffel
mlr6w3@mail.umkc.edu

Practice Committee Chair

Jana McAlister
janamcalister@aol.com

 

Federal Affairs Subcommittee Chair

Gregg Mastropolo
greggmastropolo@gmail.com

Legislative Committee Chair

Layne DiLoreto
pavila01@gmail.com

Governance Committee Chair

Tim Goodridge
tgoodridgecaa@hotmail.com

Membership Committee Chair

Laura Knoblauch 
laura.k.knoblauch@gmail.com

 

Communications Subcommittee Chair

Chris Wade
cwadeaa@gmail.com

 

Annual Meeting Subcommittee Chair

Samantha Evankovich
s.evankovich.caa@gmail.com

 

Student Subcommittee Chair

 

 

Updated 1/17